The Gang of Eight’s Immigration Bill

Interested in the Gang of Eight’s immigration bill?  Read it in its entirety, all 844 pages,  here.  Members of the Gang of Eight include: Charles Schumer (D-NY), John McCain (R-AZ), Dick Durbin (D-IL), Lindsey Graham (R-SC), Robert Menendez (D-NJ), Marco Rubio (R-FL), Michael Bennet (D-CO) and Jeff Flake (R-AZ).  Read more about their reasons for getting involved in immigration reform here.